Who we are

Watani Wealth Management Company (NBK Wealth Management) is a Single Shareholder Closed Joint Stock Company with a paid up capital of SAR 90 million. The Company is fully owned by the National Bank of Kuwait (NBK) one of the largest and oldest financial institutions in the region and one of the highest-rated banks in the Middle East. NBK Wealth Management was incorporated on September 10th, 2017 and began its operations on September 20th, 2018.

NBK Wealth Management is a full-fledged regional investment firm licensed by the CMA. The main business lines include Wealth Management, Asset Management, Investment Banking and Brokerage. NBK Wealth Management prides itself by its global scale and reach, regional focus, and its excellent service.

The National Bank of Kuwait was established in 1952. Since its incorporation as Kuwait’s first indigenous bank and the first shareholding company in the entire Gulf region, NBK has been known as “The Bank You Know and Trust.” It has been ranked amongst the safest 50 banks in the world every year since 2009. The most recent credit ratings for NBK were AA- by Fitch, Aa3 by Moody's and A+ by Standard & Poor's.

NBK stands out with its local and international network, which includes branches, subsidiaries and representative offices in New York, Geneva, London, Paris, Turkey, China and Singapore, alongside its regional presence in Egypt, Lebano

Board of Directors

  • Mr. Tariq Mutlaq Al-Mutlaq Chairman- Independent

  • Mr. Isam Jassim Al-Sager Vice Chairman

  • Mr. Faisal Abdlatif Al-Hamad Board Member

  • Mr. Malek Jean Khalife Board Member

  • Mr. Nabil Naif Maroof Board Member

  • Mr. Sinan Esmat Al-Saady Board Member- Independent

  • Mr. Faisal Mohammed Shaker Board Member- Independent

Key People

  • Musaad Al-Sudairy Chief Executive Officer

  • Fahad Kurdi Executive Director
    Head of Wealth Management

  • Waleed Al-Nekhaish Executive Director
    Acting Head of Asset Management

  • Hazem Al-Joudi Director
    Regional Head - Wealth Management

  • Ahmed Al-Qatari Director
    Head of Equities

  • Montaser Foudah Director
    Head of Risk, Compliance, MLR and Board Secretory

  • Hikmat Nassar VP
    Head of Finance

  • Mahmoud AlWadeiah AVP
    Head of Information Technology

  • Roba Al-Hossaini AVP
    Head of Custody and Operation

من نحن

شركة الوطني لإدارة الثروات هي شركة شخص واحد مساهمة مقفلة برأس مال مدفوع 90 مليون ريال سعودي مملوكة بالكامل من بنك الكويت الوطني، أحد أكبر وأقدم المؤسسات المالية في المنطقة وواحد من أعلى البنوك تصنيفاً في الشرق الأوسط. تم تأسيس الشركة في 10 سبتمبر 2017 وبدأت عملياتها في 20 سبتمبر 2018.

الوطني لإدارة الثروات هي شركة استثمار إقليمية متكاملة مرخصة من قبل هيئة السوق المالية. تشمل أعمالها الرئيسية على إدارة الثروات وإدارة الأصول والخدمات الاستثمارية والوساطة المالية، كما تفخر شركة الوطني لإدارة الثروات بنطاق انتشارها العالمي وتمركز نشاطها الإقليمي وخدماتها المتميزة.

تأسس بنك الكويت الوطني في العام 1952 ليكون أول وأقدم بنك في دولة الكويت ومنطقة الخليج العربي حتى بات يُعرف اليوم "بالبنك الذي تعرفه وتثق به" ويتم تصنيفه سنويا من بين الـ 50 بنكًا الأكثر أمانًا في العالم منذ عام 2009. ومن أحدث التقييمات لبنك الكويت الوطني هي AA- من Fitch و Aa3 من Moody's و A + من .Standard & Poor's

ينفرد بنك الكويت الوطني بشبكة فروع محلية وعالمية واسعة، ومكاتب تمثيل وشركات تابعة متواجدة في أهم عواصم المال والأعمال حول العالم مثل نيويورك، جنيف، باريس، لندن، المملكة العربية السعودية، الإمارات والبحرين.

مجلس الإدارة

  • السيد طارق مطلق المطلق رئيس المجلس – عضو مستقل

  • السيد عصام جاسم الصقر نائب رئيس المجلس

  • السيد فيصل عبد اللطيف الحمد عضو مجلس إدارة

  • السيد مالك خليفةعضو مجلس إدارة

  • السيد نبيل معروف عضو مجلس إدارة

  • السيد سنان عصمت السعدي عضو مجلس إدارة - مستقل

  • السيد فيصل محمد شاكر عضو مجلس إدارة - مستقل

الفريق الإداري

  • مساعد السديري الرئيس التنفيذي

  • فهد كردي رئيس قسم إدارة الثروات

  • وليد النخيش رئيس إدارة الأصول المكلف

  • حازم الجوديالمدير الإقليمي للمنطقة
    الوسطى - إدارة الثروات

  • أحمد القطري رئيس الأسهم - إدارة الأصول

  • منتصر فودةرئيس المخاطر ورقابة الالتزام والتبليغ عن غسل الأموال
    وأمين سر مجلس الإدارة

  • حكمت نصار رئيس الإدارة المالية

  • محمود الواديةرئيس تقنية المعلومات

  • ربى الحصينيرئيس الحفظ والعمليات